Penrith Eisteddfod Contact Details

PRESIDENT - Mrs Sari Erasmus-Hickey - MB: 0407 146 506
VICE-PRESIDENT - Christine Mitchell - MB: 0407 922 752
SECRETARY - Glenn Hobbs - MB: 0404 300 570


Email Contact Details

•Brass Section Email inquiries to brass@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Creative Writing Email inquiries to creativewriting@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Dance Section Email inquiries to dance@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Guitar Section Email inquiries to guitar@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Junior vocal Section Email inquiries to juniorvocal@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Piano Section Email inquiries to piano@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Schools choral Section Email inquiries to schoolschoral@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Schools instrumental inquiries to schoolsinstrumental@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Senior vocal Section Email inquiries to seniorvocal@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Special presentation inquiries to specialpresentation@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Speech and drama Email inquiries to speechanddrama@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Strings Section Email inquiries to strings@penritheisteddfod.com.au

•Woodwind Section Email inquiries to woodwind@penritheisteddfod.com.au

For further information contact the secretary, Glenn Hobbs on 0404 300 570
or
PO Box 4409, Penrith Plaza Post Office, PENRITH NSW 2750